BRONCOS WIN!!!!

It’s not yet 7pm here in LA.
I just got off the phone with Jenny. She told me about the Broncos win in KC, and that makes me very happy. Way to go Broncos!
I do wish I had seen the game, but some things just need to happen when they happen. I firmly believe that Peyton and the boys will win the Super Bowl without me being there. Beside, They do have Television in Antarctica, and better than that, I should have Sundays off.

I am fully prepared to be low man on the totem pole, and that might make my day off Thursday, but if that’s the case, then I can catch the highlights on ESPN and spare my throat a scream-fest. Besides, the rest of the season should be a walk in the park, right Bronco fans?
T.

Leave a Reply

